Tischtennis

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiter
Thomas Nolte
 0151-11804354
 nolte-t@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Klieser
 0171-7769000
 stefan@klieser.de

Sportlicher Leiter
Karl- Heinz Franz
 0152-33843642
 kallafranz@online.de

Jugendwart
Daniel Walter
 0157-89010395
 dani1997@hotmail.de

Stellv. Jugendwart
Alexander Dittmann
 0175 8858550
 alexander-dittmann@web.de

Schüler-/ Jugendtrainer
Ludwig Jahn
 02104-73738
 ludwig.jahn@t-online.de

Hobbygruppe
Heinrich Brünig
 02104-52491

Finanzen
Miki Milicevic
 0172-7073036
 miki8@gmx.net

Webmaster
Miro Schwarzinger
 0176-38485717
 miro.schwarzinger@gmx.de